I.T.

The Information Technology Department performs a variety of functions that range from installing applications to designing complex networks and information databases. The duties of the IT staff include data management, technical documentation of all processes and procedures, networking, computer hardware/software, telephony, database, websites, graphics and design, video production, maintenance of the City’s social media sites, as well as management and administration of entire systems.


Department Staff

Pat Karr

Chief Technology Officer

pkarr@sjtx.us

Mayra Garcia

Media Specialist

magarcia@sjtx.us

Jonathan Rocha

Technology Solutions Specialist

jrocha@sjtx.us

Ramon Ramirez

Technology Solutions Specialist

reramirez@sjtx.us

Juan Tijerina

Webmaster

jtijerina@sjtx.us

Greg Treviño

Public Information Officer

ghtrevino@sjtx.us

Daira Natividad

I.T. Support Specialist

dnatividad@sjtx.us